Masthead

Content

Editorial

For event invitations, press releases and pitches, please send them to the editor@viewthevibe.com general inbox to ensure it is assigned to the appropriate individual in a timely manner.

Steven Branco – Director, Editorial & Creative
T: @sbranc0 | I: @chiefswaggerofficer | steven@viewthevibe.com | M: 647.967.5705

Mili Jain – Contributing Editor
I: @thecityismineto | torontoismine@gmail.com

Merriyl Flynn – Editorial Assistant
merriyl.flynn@swaggerenterprises.com

Kassius Denizen – Editor-at-Large, Lifestyle – Men
I: @meetmrkaizen | kassius@meetmrkaizen.com

Orlando Carreira – Editor-at-Large, Drinks
I: @whoisorlando | orlando@swaggerenterprises.com

Chef Francis Chang – Editor-at-Large, Food
I: @sven_francis | francis@swaggerenterprises.com

Barry Hoy – Editor-at-Large, Travel
I: @asianmapleleaf | barry@asianmapleleaf.com

Contributors

Jennifer Steele – Travel
Amanda Phuong – Travel
Sarah May – Travel
Jasmine Williams – Travel
Ama Scriver – Travel
Erin Davis – Travel
Ayman Hbeichi – Food + Drinks
Delia Loveless– Food + Drinks, Events,
Rachael Hunt –Food + Drinks
Mili Jain – Food + Drinks
Zoe Sinukoff – Food + Drinks
Meg Marshall – Events, Arts + Culture
Angelina Williams – Events
Iva Poshnjari – Events, Arts + Culture
Solomee Telahun – Events
Katie O’Hara – Arts + Culture
Marcello Cabezas – Business
Angelina Williams – Food + Drinks

Video

Andy Tsang, Calvin Hui

Photo

Steven Branco, Calvin Hui, Dimitri Aspinall, Brian Ji, Michael Stuckless

 

Publishing

For general business inquiries, sales, and partnerships, please contact our publisher & managing director, Ayman Hbeichi directly as listed below.

Sales

Ayman Hbeichi– Publisher & Managing Partner
I: @aymanhbeichi  |  ayman@viewthevibe.com  |  M: 647.299.8895

Nicki Laborie – Founder
nicki@viewthevibe.com

Ronny Juarez – Account Executive
ronny@swaggerenterprises.com

Marketing & Admin

Solomee Telahun – Associate, Social Media & Administration
info@viewthevibe.com

Merriyl Flynn – Associate, Marketing & Events
merriyl.flynn@swaggerenterprises.com

 

 

JOIN OUR GROWING TEAM

View the VIBE is always seeking enthusiastic and motivated individuals to join our rapidly expanding team. Are you a writer, designer, photographer, editor, director or just have a passion for sales and business development? Send us an email to editor@viewthevibe.com with a copy of your resume and portfolio today!

View the VIBE is a digital publication, owned and operated by AH Media. No part of this publication, or website content, may be copied or reprinted without the written consent of the publisher. The views expressed by the contributors are not necessarily those of the publisher, editor or staff. View the VIBE does not take any responsibility for unsolicited manuscripts or photography.

View the VIBE | Headquarters:
1235 Bay Street, Suite 1003, Toronto, ON M5R 3K4
editor@viewthevibe.com