Check Out What’s Going Down in Toronto

 

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nespresso Nordic Garden Pop-Up at the Toronto Christmas Market

November 19, 2019 @ 12:00 pm - December 22, 2019 @ 9:00 pm

Nespresso, the presenting sponsor of the Toronto Christmas Market, is proud to showcase it’s Nordic Garden pop-up boutique in the Distillery District. At the pop-up, Nespresso invites you to come and enjoy an indulgent nordic moment in the Fika lounge, discover and experience limited-edition Nespresso festive coffees, take a photo at our Photo Booth and participate in free holiday DIY and coffee tasting workshops.

 

Holiday DIY and coffee tastings workshops take place from 6:00PM – 7:00PM on the following dates:

Tuesday, November 19: Watercolour Christmas Cards

Thursday, November 21: Glass Ornament Making

Tuesday, November 26: Gold Ring Wreath Making

Thursday, November 28: Holiday Arrangements

Tuesday, December 3: Coffee Education & Tasting

Thursday, December 5: Holiday Card & Calligraphy Class

Tuesday, December 10: Macrame Ornament Making

Thursday, December 12: Greenery Wreath Making

Tuesday, December 17: Coffee Education & Tasting

Thursday, December 19: Holiday Arrangements

Date: Thursday, November 14 – Sunday, December 22

Hours:

Mondays – Closed

Tuesdays – Thursdays: 12pm – 9pm

Fridays: 12pm- 10pm

Saturdays: 11am – 10pm

Sundays: 11am – 9pm

 

Details

Start:
November 19, 2019 @ 12:00 pm
End:
December 22, 2019 @ 9:00 pm
Event Category:
Website:
www.eventbrite.ca/e/christmas-card-watercolour-workshop-tickets-813

Venue

373 Front St E, Toronto,
373 Front St E, Toronto,
Toronto, M5A 1G4
+ Google Map

Know of any events that you think should be listed?
Submit them to us for consideration using our submission form.